Reviews

Leigh
7/26/2018
Quick response. Ordering on line was easy. Food was ready within minutes of my arrival to pick it up. Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Dan
7/9/2018
Great as always!
Lauren
6/30/2018
Absolutely the BEST Thai food in the entire area! We have eaten at most of the Thai places in Norcross and Peachtree Corners and we cannot find any other place as good as Lon U.
Tahnya
6/27/2018
Delivery was on time and food was great as always!
Christine
5/1/2018
The General Tso’s chicken was good quality meat and not overly breaded. I enjoyed the pot stickers (pan fried) and pork egg rolls. My finance enjoyed the basil beef as well. My only complaint is the steamed rice was VERY mushy - to the point I could not eat it. I had to eat some of my fiancé’s fried rice which was fine.
Jerome
4/12/2018
Sweet & Sour Delight was delicious!
Ruth
3/8/2018
First time eating from this restaurant. Food available quickly. Duck was so dry; everything else was delicious. Will definitely try again; just don't order the duck - you will be disappointed.
shana
2/21/2018
Great service. Always accurate. Food is great too.
Maya
1/23/2018
The food was 'ok'... They forgot to include the sweet & sour sauce for the sweet and sour chicken... The egg roll was over cooked and dried out
TJ
12/27/2017
Not as good as usual. Pad see u seemed to be missing something...
Nanette
12/2/2017
It took 65 minutes for our food to be delivered. The pot stickers were cold upon arrival. The food was delicious as always.
Nancy
11/29/2017
All goos and prompt delivery.
Leigh
11/29/2017
Ready within minutes of when I arrived to pick it up. Packaged nicely. Very courteous staff.
Sonya
11/6/2017
Food was great!! Portion size and taste were also great! I thought the staff could have been friendlier, but great food for the price!!
Jullina
9/5/2017
I always get the Chinese shrimp fried rice. It's soooo good!
scott
8/30/2017
Great food and quick delivery...as usual...
Scott
8/16/2017
Food was hot and tasty. Good portion for lunch. Only complaint would be the 45 minute delivery time. Guess I need to order before 11:30! Otherwise perfect!!!!
CJ
8/11/2017
GREAT KUNG PAO CHICKEN!!!
Nancy
6/27/2017
Recently switched from a competitor to Lon U and the difference in taste is huge. Lon U is a much better quality of food. Just wish they'd lower their minimum for delivery to $10 like their competitors.
Angie
6/2/2017
Deliver really wanted to keep my money. Did not give me a choice of how much of a tip I wanting to leave him.
Rebecca
5/9/2017
Food is awesome! I'm not normally a huge fan of Chinese food, but this place is my go to for delivery!
Stephanie
4/15/2017
We live very close to this place, and we have gotten food here several times. It hasn't disappointed us yet! The General Tso's chicken is so good!! I have also gotten the sweet lime curry, kung pao, pad thai, and a few of the curries - all very good. I would definitely recommend it as a good Chinese restaurant.
Nancy M.
4/9/2017
I appreciate the excellent service as rendered to me on Friday, 04-07-2017. I appreciate you Lon U! :-) Please advise the free soup for purchases over $25.00, can and does that include the Tom Kha Soup (Coconut Milk)? Also, how much is a LARGE Tom Kha Soup (Coconut Milk)?
Shirley
3/16/2017
It was fast and the food was great. Will be doing this more in the future.
Mark
3/14/2017
The food is excellent. Very flavorful.
Heather
2/1/2017
Thank you for a wonderful dinner last night. The order was delivered in a timely manner and it was exactly what we ordered. Thank you!
Mary
1/11/2017
My meal was very good. Maybe a little more meat and a little less rice, but overall very good. Would buy again.
Michael
1/3/2017
Neighborhood favorite!
Chuck
12/10/2016
We have always loved Lon U. It's even better since new management started. Ingredients taste fresher, the hot and sour soup now has the 'hot' part right, all around great stuff.
Kevin
11/27/2016
Everything was great just like it always is. Ordering online was nice.
William
11/22/2016
Food was hot and delicious. Quick Delivery.
John
10/9/2016
The staff were very welcoming and pleasant. They went over my order with me to make sure everything was correct and made sure I was comfortable while I waited for them to complete the order.
Jeff
10/8/2016
Food was good as usual and the order was ready when I got there.
Mohammed
10/7/2016
We order two Hunan beef, only one of them had instruction for spicy sauce on side, but both had them on side and not cooked in. Crab rangoon was so dry and there was hardly any filling in it.
Jeanne
10/3/2016
The Lon U never disappoints! The spring rolls are the best I've ever had anywhere. The spicy veggies with tofu was delicious. All the veggies were fresh and cooked perfectly. This was the first time I tried the Tom Kha soup but I will be getting it every time from now on. My family members tried the soup as well and I'm sure they will be getting some, too.
Tamara
9/6/2016
Excellent food! Will definitely order again!
Ted
8/15/2016
Food is consistently good. My favorites are the Curry Paste and the Panang . My wife had a beef salad that was exceptional. Delivery is very quick. When dining in, staff is friendly and proficient .
Yukiko
6/24/2016
it was perfect timing this time :)
Melinda
6/15/2016
AWESOME FOOD!!!!
Raj
4/14/2016
It was Ok. The hot and sour soup looked and tasted like a spicy egg drop soup. The basil rolls were good, but I'm used to them having some rice noodles and shrimp in them. The main course dishes were ok but I think I'll pass on this restaurant.
Adero
3/25/2016
Just missing utensils, napkins, and hot sauce. But, the food is amazing.
Any questions please call us.